Plena Posted July 3, 2022 Share Posted July 3, 2022 Under normal circumstances, this is prevented by only allowing one player to fight the Tarrasque at a time. Others will get a messages along the lines of, "<Player> is currently fighting the Tarrasque". However, upon receiving this message, players are given a prompt that requires them to select "more" to continue playing. If the player exits the client via the x in the top right while the prompt is active, the client is closed but the player remains flagged for having encountered the Tarrasque. Once the player who was fighting the Tarrasque is finished (one way or the other), the other player can log in and will be greeted with the Tarrasque fight regardless of whether the Tarrasque has changed location. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.